Dartmouth Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.8 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 7

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 6:25:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of fun , lots of laughs and so true about Christmas being crazy time of the year and stressful .

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 3:30:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some pretty good laughs, and the older moms were hotter than the younger ones.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:45:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It just wasn't funny - a couple of people laughed a couple of times in the whole theatre. I wouldn't call it a comedy, that's for sure

  • 7

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Sunday, November 5, 2017 12:00:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lighten up.ppl ...if you don't have a sense of humor ..you have nothing at all .....loads of laughs .....lol

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:48:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What is next? Bad Christmas? Wait ....they already produced a horror movie with that kind of idea. Bad presents? Bad snow. This movie was so dumb.

  • 8

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 3:37:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well I guess these two old seniors aren't prudes! We both found it very funny and laughed a lot! Yes it's crude but that's what makes it funny!

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 3, 2017 10:32:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Laughed all the way through

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 3, 2017 10:10:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    disgusting movie. People are getting harassed and they make this crap?

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 3, 2017 3:02:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny movie. Defiantly not for children, Bible Thumpers or Prudes!

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017 11:05:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure porno movie. Let get drunk and have sex. I did not like the message given from the movie. I felt very embarrassing when I went to see this movie. What is next? Bad three wise men? No morality from this movie.