Dartmouth Movies

Tyler Perry's Acrimony

Tyler Perry's Acrimony

Tyler Perry's Acrimony

Score: 6.78 / 10

Director: Tyler Perry
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Taraji P. Henson, Lyriq Bent, Danielle Nicolet, Jazmyn Simon
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Tyler Perry's Acrimony movie reviews

  • 9

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:20:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie in my opinion is Tyler Perry's best movie yet. I'm going to see it a 2nd time with my Mom for Mother's Day.

  • 10

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:15:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    another great movie from Tyler Perry. well worth it love it!

  • 10

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:49:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was nothing short of phenomenal!! Best movie Tyler ever made. If you did not like this movie, something is seriously wrong. This movie was deep and touched on feelings that I think many women experience but never act upon. It leaves you to ponder, who was really the victim as well as the abuser? A definite must see x 2. Money well spent! Congrats Tyler, you have reached a level I think will be extremely hard to surpass this time!

  • 6

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:19:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Familiar story line, however it kept my inerest, better than TP normal comedy movies.

  • 6

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Monday, April 23, 2018 5:06:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like the ending. Other than that the movie was decent. Not big on it be a whole story from a treatment session.

  • 10

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Sunday, April 15, 2018 9:56:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great thriller movie

  • 10

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:22:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Omgsh this movie was off the hook....it was not what I expected which was a typical angry black woman movie out to get even with a man....this movie was so much more....A big Thank you to Tyler Perry for opening up that dark place.

  • 3

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Thursday, April 12, 2018 12:42:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a ok movie, something I could have watched on lifetime. the same concept of a lifetime movie.

  • 9

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:18:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome movie, real life situation

  • 5

    Tyler Perry's Acrimony

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 10:16:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent Fatal Attraction black style!