Dartmouth Movies

The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris

Score: 6.82 / 10

Release Date: February 09, 2018
Director: Clint Eastwood
Producer: Clint Eastwood, Jessica Meier, Kristina Rivera, Tim Moore
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Anthony Sadler, Alek Skarlatos, Spencer Stone, Jenna Fischer, Judy Greer, Ray Corasani, PJ Byrne, Tony Hale, Thomas Lennon
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 94 minutes

Write a Review


The 15:17 to Paris movie reviews

  • 7

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:57:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I especially like the use of the actual three guys to play the parts of the three Americans who foiled this train terrorist. They did a decent job of acting as well.

  • 9

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:45:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! It was refreshing to see a movie with real life heroes playing themselves. Personally, I prefer to see the real deal than to watch Hollywood actors who might overact!

  • 2

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 3:34:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the most boring movies I have ever seen. The inexperience of the actors is glaringly apparent. Shame on Eastwood for making a full length movie out of this story and advertising the use of these brave young men as a ploy to lure potential viewers.

  • 5

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:46:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an enjoyable movie to watch. I see ratings that it was boring, but for my husband and I, we were entertained knowing that this movie had real people who experienced this this attack on a train. The young men did a great job and the camera shots felt like it was happening in front of our eyes. Well done Mr. Eastwood.

  • 10

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 12:23:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie Iím going to see it again itís really cool having some real heroes act instead of some phony Hollywood actors act like heroís. The people that gave uit a one star must be starving actors.

  • 1

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:32:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Whole movie is boring filler that leads up to a few minutes of action at the end. A failed attempt at making a full length film about an event that happened within a few minutes.

  • 1

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Saturday, February 24, 2018 2:42:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nothing happens. 1 1/2 hour movie for 3 minutes of suspense with bad acting

  • 10

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:50:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    wish there were MORE movies with a real message! Perhaps: 'God is NOT Dead' David AR White and Sorbo . and 'Couples' with Kirk Cameron

  • 1

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Friday, February 23, 2018 10:01:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kudos to Clint Eastwood for trying to use the real guys, but even he can't get a real life hero to be convincing on screen. Please, hire the professionals for the job. And the plot? So thin it's anorexic. You obviously can't take a two minute event and turn it into a 2 hour movie. At a time when America desperately needs heros, I get the effort put into this film. It just doesn't work.

  • 9

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Thursday, February 22, 2018 5:16:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Since it would be too difficult to make a two hour movie just on the incident itself they added filler or background on the participants which is why some people find it boring. Nevertheless the people that appreciate it are the ones who like the novel way it was presented and that feel a sense of patriotism that their accomplishment elicits.