Dartmouth Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 2:22:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Happy with the movie. :)

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 2:20:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The red color during the fight gave a dramatic touch to the battle. Kylo did not want to put his shirt on. Lol. Very funny scene. I think she likes him.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 2:18:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Glad was not the last Jedi. She will continuing with the tradition. Well some how.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 2:17:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít wait for the sequel. The next one is going to be amazing.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:47:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Episode 7 was waaaayyyyyyy better! a lot of non-sense chasing,talking,training and talking! Rogue One was also waaaayyyy better than this!

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:32:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent ending for a new beginning of SW.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:31:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jar jar? Lol No way. I am glad that character was not in the movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:29:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this movie was trying a new concept. This was not a typical SW movie but it was in the SW universe. The movie was great and I did not have any complains,

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:24:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing how the Falcon still going and never fall apart. I missed Landon.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 12:22:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie. Luke was all gentle but art same time funny. We all have our own demons as Luke Skywalker.