Dartmouth Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:31:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I donít mind given 5 stars. We a had a blast watching this movie today before our Christmas dinner. We enjoyed the film.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:29:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Battle ships scenes were intense. You could see how hard they were fighting even though they could end dead. Great movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:28:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    She probably is the chosen one because she could touch the dark side and come back.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:26:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The soundtrack was not the best but the story was sad and touching. I loved how she tried to bring back Luke.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:25:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The rebels brought back again the fun to fight for freedom. Hoping to see more action next year.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:24:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie so far to finish 2017.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:22:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can I give it zero stars

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:09:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie would perfect for 6 stars or more but the gambling scenes should not be in the movie. Boring.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:07:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some scenes were boring but Leia, and Luke made up for this movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:06:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An adventure story. Rebels once more against the empire. Kylo looked sexy in this movie. Finally he decided to remove his mask. The mask was very annoying.