Dartmouth Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:57:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked this show well enough until it began deteriorating into a commercial for all things politically correct.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:53:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It may be a good idea to have the same writers next picture in order to speed the demise of this series.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:44:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hope this is finished playing so we can get something new and superior to take its place.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:41:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The least of all the S.W.'s made so far.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:37:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best thing about this movie and the previous two is that we can fondly look back on what Star Wars was like when it was done well.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:35:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The film was bad but one can often not blame the actors as they aren't responsible for the lines given to them.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:34:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If we had more films like this, we would have less films like this once the public caught on to the charade.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:33:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My favorite example of a movie that will be used for women studies, but not in a good way.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:30:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I disliked everything about it.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 26, 2018 11:06:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had the amazing experience to watch this movie on 3D format.