Dartmouth Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.77 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:02:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    To the user who posted twice claiming is one person posting bad reviews was wrong. I don't think a person could get multiply in all of the websites. lol Reviews are written by one person? , The lower score is all over the internet. Check Rotten Tomatoes. The movie was not so great. Acting was poor and stupid. Yes too much swearing during the movie.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 2:51:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie called Bad Momís Christmas was very stupid. We did not like the swearing, and the several crudeness. I don't think this is a childrenís movie,

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:53:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Also: The Movie Review Troll will also say how they or their partner "fell asleep" multiple times, or that they "walked out". She/He also has a hatred for Tom Cruise. So yeah, lots of multiple bad reviews from one person on this site. Doesn't mean the movie is great and they are making it look worse with low rating, just means this person has a weird vendetta against any movie they personally don't like, including kids' movies.

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:14:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Im not saying the movie is good or bad, what I AM saying is that one person wrote 90%of the bad reviews about this movie (and other movies currently and previously in the theatres) on this site. The wording is exactly the same. Just look for the same style of writing with these words over and over: "moral", "immoral", "drunk", "F word", "child said F word", "not a Christmas movie", "drunk women", "sex" etc etc. You did this with that terrible movie The House, where you said how greasy Will Farrell looked about 50 times. I agree that movie was probably awful but dude. We get it. If you don't like a movie leave ONE review and that will suffice kay, thx

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:56:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do not under any circumstance take your kids to this move, and do yourself stay home with them and skip this drunken, immoral, expletive filled dreck.

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:09:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Read the reviews ppl, wish I would have. My review isnt based off of the alcohol or cursing. I just didnt like the movie, no real plot or substance. It was all pretty much pointless.

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:07:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Meh

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:52:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The F word is used way too many times, even a child was saying it. We get it !!! Sorry we wasted our money.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:09:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was lame. If I want to see drunk people go to a bar. The title is misleading the main ide of Christmas.

  • 7

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 1:40:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked it. It was a cute and funny Christmas movie.