Dartmouth Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.77 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:52:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not saw any humor in the movie. Only older drunk women getting wasted.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:51:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Zero respect for people in this movie. Right? Go and act mean with your parents and get drunk. The worst movie of the year.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 11:30:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Without a doubt the worst movie I've seen in a very long time, predictable, weak, forced humour, not even funny. I rated it one star, but really it is a zero.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 8:15:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pay no attention to the 1 star reviews crying about this "Christmas" movie. Those morons were expecting "Its A Wonderful Life" not Bad Moms. If you enjoyed the first movie, you'll enjoy this one. If you are easily offended, go see My Little Pony and leave this movie for people with a sense of humor who don't have a stick up their ass.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:16:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Crude dark jokes. Nothing relate with Christmas spirit. A bunch of drunk women doing all kind of dumb things.

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 11:00:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so funny...It's nice to go out and have a good laugh.

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:50:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first Bad Moms movie was funny so I thought Id like Bad Moms Christmas too. I was wrong. It wasnt terrible but not nearly as funny. The biggest attempt at humour is to under the F-word in every second sentence. Im not a prude but a child saying f**k does not a comedy make.

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 3:13:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is not worth one star pure garbage and my computer will not let me enter 1 star

  • 8

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 2:37:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is a hilarious, unrealistic, out-to-lunch type movie that made us laugh heartily in spite of the vulgarity which we totally expected (from the trailers). It is truly an 'escape', especially for the female audience, yet there is some serious message about mothers of certain personality in here that I can truly relate to it and see it everyday. I would've given it a 5 stars if the director didn't make the little girl say "oh my f**king god" numerous times. While I'm far from being religious, I don't think it's either necessary or funny.

  • 6

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, November 6, 2017 11:05:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not as good as Bad Mom's but still entertaining and funny. Definitely one to watch with your lady friends.