Dartmouth Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 4:19:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I regret wasting 13.50 on this. It's starship troopers meets space balls

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 3:51:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ok something I did not like was the pilot going against the weapon. They were trying to melt the main entrance and he.,, lol did not melt. Some scenes were odd but in the end the story was fine.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 3:44:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The rebels fighting flying ships from the planet were pathetic that made me laugh. Funny when one of the pilots his foot went through the hole in the middle of the battle. I think the funny moments during the movie made the film more fun than ever.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 3:16:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic adventure? If I wanted to see Emos, entitled mellenials, senile geezers, and predictable plot I'd go to Instagram

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 1:45:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Guys as the lead heros isn't allowed anymore, hence why Mark Hamilton was reduced to a shell of himself

  • 4

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 12:13:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad dialogue and lifeless comedic license left me feeling grateful when the credits arrived.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 10:54:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The director might made some people upset but I donít think he was carrying a liberal agenda. That review made me laugh a lot. Hoping JJ takes over the sequel. Still I giving 5 stars to this movie because was fun to watch.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 10:51:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie placed a big smile for me and my family. Thanks. :)

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 10:42:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Space fights and high speed chasing. Droid that knows how to handling weapons. This movie was funny. Leia flying through the space was odd but this issue did not bug me at all.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 10:23:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My whole family enjoyed the movie. We loved the story and the new characters.