Dartmouth Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 10:54:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The director might made some people upset but I donít think he was carrying a liberal agenda. That review made me laugh a lot. Hoping JJ takes over the sequel. Still I giving 5 stars to this movie because was fun to watch.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 10:51:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie placed a big smile for me and my family. Thanks. :)

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 10:42:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Space fights and high speed chasing. Droid that knows how to handling weapons. This movie was funny. Leia flying through the space was odd but this issue did not bug me at all.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 10:23:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My whole family enjoyed the movie. We loved the story and the new characters.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 6:26:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loving story with some good drama and mysterious creatures. Yes this is Star Wars.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 6:07:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Star Wars is always a fun movie for me. Sadly some user o users keeps bashing this movie because the roles of men between women were little off.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 6:02:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not see any hate in this movie against men. Cultural destructive movie? What? No idea why so much anger to a movie. Movie was excellent.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:55:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Remarkable movie. My kids loved this film. I watched this movie without worry about genders.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:50:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mark Hamill potrayed perfectly his role in this movie. He still good looking. Loved his acting.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:42:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good plot and tones of twists during the whole movie. Get over your pain about men and women. Ridiculous review.